Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 12, 2022

Reviewed by Ellen S. for Therese Whitty

New Lisbon, WI
Therese was friendly and provided great customer service.

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Abigail B. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese was wonderful to work with! She took the time to explain the process in simple terms so we understood clearly what was happening every step of the way. She also was always quick to respond and kept the process moving quickly so we could get into our home as soon as possible. We had a great experience with Therese and Prosperity Mortgage!

5 completed on July 31, 2022

Reviewed by Ricky N. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese made the entire process easy to understand and she really cares. She was always prompt to answer any questions. I'm glad we found her

5 completed on July 21, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Therese Whitty

Kenosha, WI
The responsiveness of Therese, multiple approval letters, available on the weekends and off hours to assist me and assisting with obtaining the best interest rates for the market! Great recommendation from my Realitor, Roger Mertin, to work with Therese!

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Angela H. for Therese Whitty

Sussex, WI
Therese was knowledgeable, patient and always readily available. She walked us through every step of the process and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Therese Whitty

Brown Deer, WI
Therese's communication was excellent. She was diligent in making sure that I was informed and understood the entire process. Friendly and professional.

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by James B. for Therese Whitty

Mount Pleasant, WI
Therese is knowledgeable, communicates effectively and often. She leaves you with a sense that she is concerned about your best interest while maintaining her professionalism and attention to her responsibility to her companies success.

5 completed on June 26, 2022

Reviewed by Jodi S. for Therese Whitty

Madison, WI
Very good communication and explanations of what was happening. Patient with our questions.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Anna S. for Therese Whitty

Greenfield, WI
Therese was absolutely incredible. She took the time to educate me as a first time home buyer and to advocate for me throughout this entire process. I had a complicated home closing, but I felt so reassured knowing that she was on my side advocating for my best interest. She develops a wonderful trusting relationship, and follows through on all plans in a very timely manner. She had stellar relationships and communication between my real estate agent, insurance, and the title company. I would highly recommend her wonderful services

5 completed on June 22, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Therese Whitty

Mt Pleasant, WI
Great help. Wonderful experience.

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Loren T. for Therese Whitty

Cudahy, WI
Therese was always available to answer our questions, and she was happy to explain everything.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan Y. for Therese Whitty

Menomonee Falls, WI
Therese was great to work with as she was very knowledgeable and responsive with all my questions

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese was awesome at communicating with us and walking us through every step of the process. She was so patient and never made us feel dumb for asking questions.

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese was very helpfully at helping me through this process for my first home buying experience.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Dustin T. for Therese Whitty

Kenosha, WI
Therese was incredible through this entire process! Constantly communicating with us whole always looking out for our best interest. We had some snag in our process due to issues on our end but she was always right there to help us through. We'll be suggesting her to anyone that could ever use her services!

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jason B. for Therese Whitty

West Allis, WI
Excellent communication, was very up front and prepared me for every step of the process.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Rene R. for Therese Whitty

Wauwatosa, WI
Therese took the time to explain things every step of the way to ensure me and my husband were making informed decisions. I am so much more knowledgeable about the home buying process now. Therese made the process much easier and less stressful thanks to her wide range of knowledge, patience, great lines of communication, and overall commitment to customer service. We are so thankful we got to work Therese!

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
I was able to understand everything that was told to me and as this was for my first home I didn’t feel any unnecessary stress

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Danielle L. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese supported us through the entire process. She made sure we had all of the information we needed. She understood the urgency related to the housing market and worked at odd hours to help us make the best offer we could. She called us regularly to check in and make sure we didn't have questions. She was an absolute joy to work with and I will highly recommend her to friends and anyone who is looked for a mortgage consultant.

5 completed on April 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Therese Whitty

Racine, WI
Therese worked far and beyond what was necessary to ensure that the transaction was successful. Promote Therese immediately.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle K. for Therese Whitty

West Bend, WI
Therese was always available when we had questions and was very responsive to our questions. Anytime she said she was going to get something done we needed to do, there was never a delay on her end.

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Kendra K. for Therese Whitty

West Bend, WI
Therese was amazing !! She was so quick to respond to any questions we had and explained things very thoroughly. We would highly recommend her to anyone !

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Therese Whitty

West Allis, WI
Therese was great to work with, fast and clear updates as needed. Very easy to work with and made our options clear and exceptional guidance from start to finish.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Amy M. for Therese Whitty

West Allis, WI
The level of communication, follow-through, knowledge, and professionalism.

5 completed on March 5, 2022

Reviewed by Erin H. for Therese Whitty

Milwaukee, WI
Therese was so responsive and answered all questions I had so quickly and she was so sweet. Would definitely work with her again!


Line


Back to top